Looking for cooking help!

Readers, I need your help! I’ve got some ingredients in the fridge and no idea how to use them! I’m looking for a way to use butternut squash (I’ve got one that’s about 1 3/4 pounds), one medium zucchini (about 7 oz), and carrots (I’ve got just over 1 3/4 pounds). If you can find some way to incorporate 1 1/2 pounds of little red potatoes (they’re about 3/4″ diameter), so much the better.

Assume I’ve got a lot of the basics like onions, garlic, ginger, canned tomatoes, pasta sauce, rice, spices, etc. I can pick up what I don’t have. Meat is fine — I’m not a vegetarian.

Thanks, everyone!

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

