Bread machine challah

It might not be a braided loaf, but it's still delicious.

It might not be a braided loaf, but it’s still delicious.

Being the good little Jew that I am, and having now figuring out at least a few of the tricks of my bread machine, I decided it was time to make some challah. I used this recipe, which was quite easy, decided to let the whole thing run in the bread machine (braided loaves are pretty, but bread machine loaves are easier), and now my kitchen smells amazing!

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

