New stand mixer!

New KitchenAid stand mixer in action!

New KitchenAid stand mixer in action!

My super-awesome aunt and uncle decided that they wanted to get me a “just because we love you” present. And since they know I do a lot of baking, they wanted to get me a stand mixer. I got a really amazing KitchenAid professional-quality mixer, which is going to be so helpful during my holiday baking this year. (60-75 dozen cookies gets tiring on the arms!) To thank them, I decided to make some of my favorite chocolate chip cookies.

It was fast! It was easy! It was… unpainful on the arms! Yay for presents!

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

